Skip to content

Most Important Checklist


The below questions I quoted from

this link http://www.inc.com/geoffrey-james/10-questions-that-create-success.html

I’m just trying to answer it out ‘LOUD’ in italic

1. Have I made certain that those I love feel loved?

I think I have.. 🙂

2. Have I done something today that improved the world?

Imparted knowledge to the team so that they can perform better.. More productive world?

3. Have I conditioned my body to be more strong flexible and resilient?

Started to walk up the stairs this month

4. Have I reviewed and honed my plans for the future?

Yep. Building my knowledge and skill gear towards that..

5. Have I acted in private with the same integrity I exhibit in public?

Always.

6. Have I avoided unkind words and deeds?

Yes.

7. Have I accomplished something worthwhile?

Indeed. Drive the projects closer to the milestones.

8. Have I helped someone less fortunate?

Not yet today. Plan to..

9. Have I collected some wonderful memories?

Oh yes.. Beautiful smile of my 2 year old.

10. Have I felt grateful for the incredible gift of being alive?

Praise the God. I have been very much blessed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

