Skip to content

What’s Your Story?


I am a proud father of smart 2 year old, a husband of my better/complementing half whom I have known for 13 years by now. (watching them asleep peacefully is my favorite pastime these days..)

Extroverted introvert. An introvert by nature (loves intricate details and quite content in immersing myself in analyzing ocean of data) ;extroverted by training  (trained as an outspoken debater during University years and active networker during these professional years –especially when I was in charge Business Development function)

To illuminate people is my passion and joy at the same time.

I don’t mind rigorous approach in ‘going about’ a problem / opportunity although I do acknowledge the balance required to make any approaches applicable and practical.

Hey, I even just joined an online course by Standford University in Game Theory (aiming to graduate with distinction)

I am preparing for 5K run and hopefully this will be a stepping stone to 10K, half marathon or even marathon. (I think in the process of this running event preparation, I have actually turned my 2 year old into someone who loves running)

Why am I telling this? Because I learn that people need to know the human side of the writer / author. Joy and sorrow. We’ll tell these stories to our friends and families who are most dear to our hearts.

So, again, what’s your story?

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. I am just a kid who finished school and waiting for a college acceptance letter who is writing a blog to personify his love for writing and his love for entertaining people. Other than that, I don’t think there is much more to tell. Nice post, by the way.

    March 13, 2012
  2. love you, hubby :-*

    March 13, 2012
    • Oops.. Dear wife read this.. Phew.

      Thank God, I did not write anything bad about her.. Kidding 🙂

      March 14, 2012
  3. Thanks Musha! Keep writing 🙂

    March 14, 2012

Leave a Reply

