Skip to content

Are You Living Your Dream(s)?


I dare say that I am.

At least ONE of my dreams.

A steady job whereby I have plenty of room for creative thinking.

A loving family.

Nimble mind.

Healthy body.

[the order above does not reflect the level of importance, mind you]

I am living my (modest) dream.

I am nowhere near being a complacent person though.

Life is definitely very short. We simply do not want to be a footnote in the history of mankind. Let alone a mere statistics…

What should we do so that we matter?

Constantly ask yourself why you are here.

Every single person plays a role in this small ‘universe’.

May peace be upon us all… [fight the battle if you must]

Sleep tight [for now….and dream the dreams that you want to live].

One Comment Post a comment
  1. not yet, but will.

    March 27, 2012

Leave a Reply

