Skip to content

The Connector (Normally, I’m a Maven though..)


“Do you know Mr. ..?”

“Can you introduce me to Ms…?”

As I mentioned in the title, I am more of a Maven if I can borrow the term from Malcolm Gladwell’s book “Tipping Point”, someone who amasses huge amount of information and knowledge; and is also usually the source of knowledge — the go-to person for know-how or know-what.

However, today is a bit different..

People ask me for other people..

Thank you Mr Keith Ferrazzi! Netwoking is fun and rewarding!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

