Skip to content

Enough


When can you tell that enough is enough?

Well, it depends..

It can be: ‘Never’ or ‘Now’.

If it relates to something that you are passionate about or someone that you love dearly then the obvious answer would be: ‘Never’.

How about the other answer? (‘Now’)

Do tell me or share your ideas or comments when that other answer is called for..

I hope I won’t stumble to that ‘unwanted’ situation.

 

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Hello Andy,
    Good question. The time when “now” is the answer to “is it enough ?” for me happens when I have had enough of dealing with a situation and want to move on or when I feel that I am prepared to be ready – and hence can say enough – let me get to it.
    Regards,
    Suchitra

    August 3, 2012

Leave a Reply

