Skip to content

Are You Working On Your Priorities?


The above question really hit me this morning when I receive my email subscription from Chris Brogan (http://www.chrisbrogan.com/).

To be exact, the question asks whether we are working on our priority on DAILY basis.

Hey, that’s the whole idea of naming this blog ‘my daily two cents’ so that I write on daily basis on my observation on this world: professional related or personal related.. and I am guilty sometime of skipping a day or two by not writing this blog on daily basis.

Yes, it’s my priority to build my capability as a writer. The one who distills his tacit knowledge into explicit one in the form of writing.

So what are your priorities (both professional and personal…)?

Are you working on them on daily basis?

I am going to make my five-minute-call to my 2 year old son now.. (it’s my priority to keep in touch with my beloved family)

Have a great day folks!

No comments yet

Leave a comment